Went to LIVE AT THE BARN yesterday, best one so far I'm thinking.
Saw all the parmiters 'mandem' which was nice.
My mum just gave me £60 for dinner and cinema, I love my mum.
I'm going to see '2012' which looks fun ven though it goes on for 158 minutes.
Which my great maths skills told me that that = 2 hours and 38 minutes which I will then follow up with Frankie and Bennies at half past 8.
I'm a very organized boy unlike Georgia. :)
Who's a very unorganized boy.

And I cannot be bothered to go and find a picture because I'm going in 10 minutes
GOODBYE :)

No response to “ ”

Post a Comment