Friends may come, and they may go.


I feel like such a dick now, I feel like I've ruined your life forever.

ERYTJGHDBNSA HHDSSFjd isdfhdfihdfhisudh dihsiufh sUhih iudsfhi HFIUHiuh IU HiuH DSAH ih!

You know when you're in one of those moods where you just wanna type jibberish, because you have all these emotions of guilt, anger and other feelings that you're not sure of. I'm not sure some of the emotions I'm feeling right now have a name but 'ergh, why?' probably sums it up the most. Why does everything have to get fucked up. I don't want to go out with you? I never did. I don't want to be outcast again, because I'm not what you thought I was.
I'm the same person as I was before, I just, I just feel like so much shit right now. I'm sorry for being stupid, I'm sorry for not telling you, I'm sorry for ruining our friendship, I'm just sorry.

Your perceptions of me must have changed so much, I know it's all smiles on the outside but I can tell that in your head, you want to hold your head in your hands and be sick and forget all memories that I existed. People say live with no regrets, but everyone has regrets. You must feel so stupid, I feel stupid. So many people must be kicking themselves right now. I don't think I can say sorry enough, I just want it to be the same as it was before, because nothing's changed.
I guess I'm too much of a pussy or too 'gay' to say this to your face but you know... some mistakes are too fun to only make once, I'm going to smile because it happened, not cry because it's over.

And there will be heartaches and pains
But through it all, we will remain
In this life, we all know
Friends may come, and they may go

Oh deeeeear.


Thoughts of you warm my bones.
I'm on my way, I'm on the phone
lets get lost, me and you
an ocean and a rock is nothing to me.

What a balls up, eh?

You make my dreams come true (L)

What I want, you've got
And it might be hard to handle
But like the flame that burns the candle
The candle feeds the flame
What I've got's full stock of thoughts
and dreams that scatter
You pull them all together
And how, I can't explain
But You make my dreams come true
On a night when bad dreams become a screamer
When they're messin' with the dreamer
I can laugh it in the face
Twist and shout my way out
And wrap yourself around me
'Cause I ain't the way that you found me
I'll never be the same
'Cause You make my dreams come true
I'm down on the daydream
That sleepwalk should be over by now
I know that You make my dreams come true

I'm trying new blogger styles...
JAMES POTTER FTW

What a slut fest.



Love, I don't need those things
I don't need no ring
I don't need anything
But you with me
'Cause in your company
I feel happy, oh so happy and complete

And it's a good excuse, put our love to use
Baby, I know what to do
Baby, I...
I will love you
I'll love you, I'll love you


Wow, I know how Katy Perry feels.
This feeling is good. GOOD.
Though some girl is pissing me off, let's call her N.
N is in love with J, I knew that... Bad Paul did something bad and upset N, but she also likes.... like so many boys like... A B C D E F G H I I J K L M N O Q R S T U V W X Y and Z, Yeah that's right EVEN Quibblydibbly and Yoghurtface.
Though yeah... bad paul did bad things and N doesn't like me anymore...

She said sorry to me for being stupid, I told her I was sorry too and she said I had noreason to be sorry and that this just confirms that nothing will happen between her and J... but if she IS going to be whorish like that, she can't afford to be in a relationship with someone AND mess around with other boys. So our apologies were over and done with... that was that.

*ONE HOUR AND ABOUT 43 MINUTES LATER*

She texts me telling me that I apparently didn't like J a few weeks ago, which is bullshit. I said I didn't like R before but I like J... she needs to settle down and stop fucking with boys heads before somebody fucks her in the head and she goes mental and has no-one.

A few other girls should learn that I do like you talking about yourself to me, I promise... I learn stuff about you. You learn stuff about you. However, I don't like you to talk AT me about you 24/7. And stop inviting yourself places, if you stopped inviting yourself places you would get invited to more stuff.

For a Catholic school, we have a huge gay/bi community, ironic. I would advise you to put down whatever genitalia you have in your hand, and go for the opposite sex... seriously. It's a curse. However, you can't help it... go whichever way you feel comfortable with.
Bearing in mind that it's not all about penis and vagina, what you feel is so much more, like holding someone... kissing them, lying with them, talking to them, smiling with them, laughing, play fighting... I don't care about sex anymore, I just want to do all the above stuff. Sex is obviously a bonus... but not my top priority. I just wanna get with you again :)


P.S. NEW BLOGGER STYLE? ;)

I have no idea what it was, but something slipped in to place.

FIXED

I AM SO HAPPY. I FIXED MY LAPTOP :')
blogger blogger blogger
It's Nasha's party tomorrow/today. I have run out of stuff to say as it's like... 3 o'clock... I'll make sure to talk about something more interesting when I find the time :)
EEE BLOGGER <3 I've missed you babe.